top of page

Virtual Assistant Manual


Whenever I have a new gadget or appliance at home, I made it a habit to look for the manual first. I spend time knowing how it works so I don’t blow up my new thing bought with my hard earned money. Common sense wise, that’s really how it should be. But what I know, most of the people skip that part. And they sure have their own reasons why. It doesn’t go wrong all the time, but when it does, it really goes awry. Well I don’t want to go the same way, so as a beginner in my quest to becoming a Virtual Assistant, I made sure I read the manual first. Unfortunately, there’s no black and white specific manual for being a Virtual Assistant. But reading the learning of people who are ahead in the same path sure gives you enough information and advice to be able to put together your own manual.

Here’s an example article I read that helped me in my journey. Go and check it out too!

bottom of page